Latest releases

released: 2016-08-08

Buy now More info

released: 2016-07-25

Buy now More info
Latest news
LEV051 Promo OUT 2016 Instagram

OUT NOW! LEV051 : Plutian – Knights Of Cygnus

The South Korean sensation of the moment Plutian is back on Levitated with his brand new tune titled ‘Knights Of Cygnus‘, an […]

SSR283 Promo OUT 2016 Instagram

OUT NOW! SSR283 : Adam Szydlik – Venox

Are you ready for total madness? The young Polish producer Adam Szydlikmakes his debut on the trance scene with a monstrous […]