SSW049: Subimpact – Every Heartbeat

Release date: 2013-02-18
Record label: Silent Shore White
Format: WAV/MP3

Our labels vision is to bring as many great artists to the trance world as possible therefore we are happy to present you new duo Subimpact and their tune Every Heartbeat.

DJ/Radio Support: Armin Van Buuren (ASOT 596), Aly and Fila (FSOE 270), ReOrder (In Trance I Believe 160), Veselin Tasev (Digital Trance World 257), Andy Moor, Ferry Tayle, Manuel Le Saux, Fast Distance, Aurosonic, Simon Bostock, Suncatcher, Team 140, Dave Deen, Estigma, Matt Trigle, Kaeno, Ex-Driver, and more…

SSW049: Subimpact - Every Heartbeat

Original Mix flows on the wings of uplifting and driving trance. Acid sounds, pumping baselines combined with piano keys and lovely background plucks is what you can get ready for in the build up. In the break Subimpact reveals the main lead riff using very distinguish sound which gives this tune very unique feel.

Remix duty was given to Evo & Faveon who took for them not very usual balearic way of remixing. It worked out well, suit for yourself.

We believe you will enjoy this release.

Buy Now On:

Worldwide Release Date: 18/02/2013

Thank you all for your support


Beatport release date:
Worldwide release date:
2013-02-18 Buy now on Beatport! Tags: