SSC012 : The Best Of Silent Shore Records 2016

Release date: 26th Dec 2016
Record label: Silent Shore Records
Format: WAV/MP3

2016 was a fantastic year for us at Silent Shore Records and the trance movement in general. To celebrate, we bring you 25 trance hits released in 2016, featuring the most successful tunes from artists like ReOrder, Manuel Rocca, UDM, Sean Mathews, Mike Sanders, Curtis Young, Memory Loss, Dreamseekers and many others, with huge support from biggest DJs worldwide such like Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila, Paul van Dyk, Solarstone, Sean Tyas, Alex M.O.R.P.H, Giuseppe Ottaviani and many others. If this year was great, next one will be huge! Happy new year Trancefamily!

Beatport release date:

Worldwide release date:
26th Dec 2016 Buy now on Beatport! Tags: