SSR142: ReOrder – Aviate

Release date: 2013-03-18
Record label: Silent Shore Records
Format: WAV/MP3

Every story has its end. For ReOrder it was a long journey since 2006 when he released his first Uplifting Trance track. He is not leaving the scene but he decided to retire from Uplifting and move on to more progressive and club scene to serve you brand new music with his typical melodic and energetic style.

DJ/Radio Support: Sean Tyas (Tytanium Sessions 184), Manuel Le Saux (Top Twenty Tunes 442), Veselin Tasev (Digital Trance World 259), Dave Nadz (Moments Of Trance 140), Solarstone, M.O.R.P.H. & Eyden, Ferry Tayle, Akira Kayosa, Greg Downey, Odonbat & Grooby, Suncatcher, Johan Ekman, Estigma, Dave Deen, Matt Trigle, Mr Carefull, ChapterXJ, Touchstone and more…

SSR142: ReOrder - Aviate

Aviate is a pure uplifting tune that gives just the right atmosphere for the right goodbye. Right from the start you can feel that vibe and dance rhythm. Baselines drive you trough the build up accompanied with raw acids and when you reach the breakdown you can feel, yes this is ReOrder.

We believe you will enjoy this release.

Buy Now On:

Worldwide Release Date: 18/03/2013

Thank you all for your support

Beatport release date:
Worldwide release date:
2013-03-18 Buy now on Beatport! Tags: