RSS005: VA – ReOrder pres. Silent Shore Selection Vol.05

Release date: 2013-07-22
Record label: Silent Shore Records

RSS005: VA – ReOrder pres. Silent Shore Selection Vol.05

Last year we introduced ReOrder’s own compilation called Silent Shore Selection and we are happy to present you the forth in a row.

DJ/Radio Support: …

RSS005: VA - ReOrder pres. Silent Shore Selection Vol.05

Compilation includes some of the best top notch releases by artists such as ReOrder & Manuel Le Saux, Ian Standerwick, Damian Wasse, Kaimo Kerge, N&R Project and others.

You could hear this tracks live or on the shows by the worlds finest such as Armin van Buuren Sean Tyas, Manuel Le Saux, Aly & Fila, and many other respected name son the trance scene.


01 ReOrder & Manuel Le Saux – Haste (Original Mix)

02 Shaun Greggan – Unconquered (Ian Standerwick Remix)

03 UDM – Saturation (Original Mix)

04 Darren Morfitt & Anske – Tech Pistolz (Original Mix)

05 Reconceal pres. Recon6 – Fall To Nothing (Bigroom Mix)

06 Kaimo Kerge – 6 Ways To Sunday (Original Mix)

07 Izzy Meusen feat. Irena Love – Pieces in the dust (Mike van Fabio Dub Mix)

08 Damian Wasse – For World For Earth (Original Mix)

09 N&R Project – Mercury (Original Mix)

10 Nab Brothers – It Isn’t Real (N&R Project Remix)

We believe you will enjoy this release.

Buy Now On:

Worldwide Release Date: 22/07/2013

Thank you all for your support


Beatport release date:

Worldwide release date:
2013-07-22 Buy now on Beatport! Tags: