SSD001: Espen Lorentzen – Lateral EP

Release date: 20/04/2010
Record label: Silent Shore Deep
Format: wav/mp3

After long consideration we decided that it is time to open a first sub-label of Silent Shore Records which will handle purely progressive and deep trance tunes from our artists.

Here is the first official release of Silent Shore Deep: Espen Lorentzen – Lateral EP which includes tunes Lateral and You Don’t Know.

Support: Airbase, DJ Eco, Manuel Le Saux, M.I.K.E., Ashley Wallbridge, Aurosonic, Odonbat & Grooby, Angel Ace, and many more…

Espen Lorentzen is known for his specific style playing along with strong kick and bass line and Lateral is the proof. highly dynamic tune from beginning to the end is really suitable for any club event!

You Don’t Know continues in style for previous tune. Even sounding more chill in the beginning do not confuse yourself as this is a really nice banger. Amazing piano melody and warm synths will for sure make you fly to heaven!

Beatport release date:
Worldwide release date:
20/04/2010 Buy now on Beatport! Tags: