LEVC004 : White Clouds Vol. 4 – Mixed By Manuel Rocca

Release date: 2015-07-27
Record label: Levitated Music
Format: WAV/MP3

Summer is here, and Venezuelan DJ/Producer Manuel Rocca offers us all the warmth of the Caribbean with the fourth edition of White Clouds, a finest selection of ten uplifting trancers to coincide with the season.

As always, this volume brims with positive vibes in the form of standout tracks by artists like Miroslav Vrlik, Mhammed El Alami, Mike Sanders, Illitheas, Geert Huinink, Mike van Fabio, and Manuel himself. Even more, these artists are supported by the world’s biggest DJ’s, including Armin van Buuren, Aly & Fila, Ferry Corsten, Sean Tyas, Alex M.O.R.P.H, Giuseppe Ottaviani, and ReOrder, among others.

Let these tracks caress you like sunbeams at the edge of a beach. Enjoy!


01. Mike Sanders – Vanilla (Original Mix)
02. Derek Palmer – Sands Of Time (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
03. illitheas – Endless (Original Mix)
04. The Cracken – Euphoria (Original Mix)
05. Afternova – Together We Are Strong (Manuel Rocca Remix)
06. Miroslav Vrlik & Abide – Lights In The Heaven (Original Mix)
07. Manuel Rocca & Emily Richards – Let Your Love Shine (Original Mix)
08. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe feat. Geert Huinink & Kim Kiona – Hope (Original Mix)
09. Bernis – Constellation (Original Mix)
10. Manuel Rocca – Rising From Ashes (Original Mix)

Beatport release date:
Worldwide release date:
2015-07-27 Buy now on Beatport! Tags: