SSR083: UCast – Nova

Release date:
Record label: Silent Shore Records

Belarusian based artist Aleksey Tsygankov, more known as Ucast is the next producer behind the next release on Silent Shore Records. This is his first release here with us, titled Nova, a superb uplifting and melodic track that will leave you breathless.

DJ/Radio Support: Aly & Fila (FSOE 179), Bobina (Russia Goes Clubbing 160), W&W (Mainstage 077), Pedro Del Mar (Mellomania Deluxe 507), Rubben de Ronde (The Sound Of Holland 095), Giuseppe Ottaviani, Manuel Le Saux, Cold Blue, Philippe El Sisi, Karybde & Scylla, Ex-Driver, Robert Gitelman, Dave Deen, Matt Trigle, Der Mystik and more…

SSR083: UCast - Nova

‘NOVA’ is a bittersweet uplifting trancer with lovely,warm build up and will definately keep you intrigued from the first beat. This track is perfectly balanced between shooting vocal chops and synth lines that will lead you to the the bangin’ breakdown you would not even feel it when the main melody hits you. Surprise!

First up on remix duties is ‘KAIMO K’ who drops the tempo of ‘NOVA’ is his Progressive translation and gives this lovely tune the opportunity to shake Club floors a little bit more after the breakdown.

‘AIRWAY 7’ Remix is focused more on breathtaking synths and hard basslines and gets your heart pumping to its very own rhythm.

We believe you will enjoy this release.

Buy Now On:

Worldwide Release Date: 14/11/2011

Thank you all for your support


Beatport release date:
Worldwide release date:
Buy now on Beatport! Tags: